To see a list of universities: click here

Information regarding bursaries can be obtained from the relevant universities on application, or from The Director General, Office of the Commission for Administration, Private Bag X121, PRETORIA, 0001. Information regarding salaries can be obtained from the university to which you apply.

Provincial Branches

Gauteng Limpopo Mpumalanga Kwazulu Natal Free State Western Cape Eastern Cape Northern Cape North West